Today is 2019-10-23, Welcome to the web One thread milling roller cone, tungsten wire, round, knurled screw plate Website: rowhillthread.com

Hot spot recommendation

Your Name: 

Mobile: 


About us

 

     

The British Rothschild in 1998 by full and Dr. Wu of the University of Jack and engaged in tool manufacturing for many years is, Willim was founded in Manchester, Manchester University of NC tool industry research also realize the base. At the same time for NC tool manufacturers OEM thread tool.

The company is perfect high-end knowledge and based on a high starting point, the creation of activation, product quality to win customers praise and respect the same industry, become a number of world famous brand OEM and tool suppliers, including broadcasting, Airbus, BMW and other customers to establish a direct or indirect relationship

Rothschild, China's Rothschild is the only overseas production base, planning for the future Rothschild the world's largest licensing center, responsible for the Asia Pacific region's brand promotion, technical support and OEM business

Today, Rothschild as a new tool for the thread cutting tool, the completion of a number of technical problems in the cutting of the public relations, access to a number of patents. Establish the most abundant the most complete thread tool inventory, products include: wire rolling wheel, a knurl wheel, thread rolling die, thread cutter, hard alloy tap. Non-standard thread tool, is one of the world's most professional thread solutions service provider.

1. Rothschild is the only company to introduce the process of Dunhua rolling wheel production enterprises

2. Rothschild is the only company in China to implement the rolling round dome and arc finishing technology.

3. China Rothschild is the only restraint and go ah, in the strict sense of the aviation standard rolling round of     enterprises

4 .Rothschild is the only enterprise in China which can make the standard rolling wheel in the strict sense.

5 .the invention of the world's first machine clamp type tap

6.The is the production of full grinding diamond thread milling cutter 2 manufacturers to the world

7.Only domestic production of ANPT.NPTF.RD.UNJ.MJ high demand thread milling cutter and carbide taps the      business license!



[Top] 

Home

Company

Product

case

Thread Research

Information

Online inquiry

Contact us

Online Service

service

service

service

service

咨询电话:
0551-62570565

Please scan the QR code,Open the phone station

点击这里给我发消息

今天是2019年11月22日 星期五,欢迎光临本站 螺纹铣刀∣钨钢丝锥∣滚丝轮∣滚花轮∣搓丝板 网址: rowhillthread.com

热点推荐 

您的称呼:

联系电话:


关于我们

 

     安徽洛希尔螺纹技术有限公司于1998年由曼彻斯特大学教授Jack Wu博士与从事刀具制造多年的J.William创立于曼彻斯特,是曼彻斯特大学数控刀具研究产业化实现基地,同时为数控刀具厂商OEM螺纹工具。

     公司基于高端知与行的完美结合,一经创立即获得了高起点,产品品质赢得了客户的称道与同行业的尊重,成为多家世界知名刀具品牌的OEM供应商,与包括波音。空中客车。宝马等客户建立了直接或间接客户关系。

     安徽洛希尔螺纹技术有限公司是英国洛希尔海外生产基地,规划为将来洛希尔全球制造中心,负责亚太地区的品牌推广,技术支持以及OEM业务。

   今天,洛希尔作为螺纹刀具的新代言人,完成了多项螺纹切削的技术难题的攻关,获得了多项专利。建立了丰富完备的螺纹工具库存,产品包括:滚丝轮,滚花轮,搓丝板,螺纹铣刀,硬质合金丝锥。非标螺纹工具等,是世界上专业的螺纹解决方案服务商之一。


1、洛希尔是将钝化工艺引入滚丝轮的生产企业。

2、中国洛希尔是执行滚丝轮圆顶圆底和圆弧收尾技术的企业。

3、中国洛希尔是能够达到欧洲滚丝轮寿命的企业。

4、中国洛希尔是可制造严格意义上的航空标准滚丝轮的企业。

5、洛希尔发明了全球第一款机夹式丝锥。

6、是世界上能够生产全磨制金刚石螺纹铣刀的2间制造商之一!

7、可生产ANPT,NPTF,RD,UNJ,MJ等高要求螺纹铣刀和硬质合金丝锥的制造商!


[向上] 

网站首页

公司介绍

产品中心

客户案例

螺纹研究所

资讯动态

在线询单

联系我们

在线客服

电商专员

电商专员

电商专员

电商专员

咨询电话:
0551-62570565

请扫描二维码
打开手机站

点击这里给我发消息